More to come… Mehr auf dem Weg…

English:

I just wanted to say to all the people who still sometimes come along this blog that there is more to come soon, Life has been pretty busy the last months but i really want to go on writing, so very soon there should be new articles on here..

so much love and kindness to all the people who wrote me that they want to hear more..to read this really made me happy and gave me a lot of strength<3

Deutsch:

Ich wollte nur den Menschen sagen die noch manchmal auf dieses Blog stoßen, das er nicht tot ist und ich sehr bald wieder neue Artikel schreiben werde. Die letzten Monate waren sehr stressig und ich habe leider nicht die Zeit gefunden mehr zu posten, aber ich will unbedingt weiteschreiben.

Und vorallem viel Liebe an all die Menschen die mir geschrieben haben sie wuerden gerne mehr lesen, das hat mich wirklich gluecklich gemacht und hilft mir die Kraft zu finden wieder mehr zu schreiben.. ❤

Leave a comment